Great Dane Association Of Ireland Committee members



   Committee members July 2017-2018

Name Email Role on committee Mobile Number Land Line
Maria Gkinala Breed Officer
Anne-Marie Mc Causland Treasurer 0872875233
Brian Molone General committee 0892065577
Ciara Curtin Assistant secretary and Health 0872113065
Derek Nevin Chairman 0857386365
 Margaret Kearney  General committee 0872220368
Michelle Leeper Nevin Assistant treasurer 0857285065
Rose Dooley Events organiser and general committee 0870642220 06978697
Phil Morton General committee  0851070644
sonya duffy Webmaster, merchandise and general committee 0872828096 0429751052
Sonya Fennelly_mcGrath Secretary 0871642256
Teresa Somers President 0876783782
Dr Mary Aiken Pr/fundraiser

Welcome to Website of the Great Dane Association of Ireland. Celebrating the Apollo of Dogs. All Material unless otherwise stated © The Great Dane Association of Ireland. Webmasters; Sonya Duffy and Rose Dooley.